Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Celebrity Smiles

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in West Melbourne, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Celebrity Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Celebrity Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aymer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very professional, they treated you as family, affordable prices, I can recommend this dental office to friends and family, thank you so much and see you in my next appointment.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very professional office, everyone was so helpful making a usual dreaded cleaning very easy for me. The hygienist was the best.
Ademostemir C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
He’s very good and very attentive. I recommend him.
Deberah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very professional care. Always on time with appointment.
Charles Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Doctor shah and staff were an absolute pleasure to work with.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Professional and caring staff.
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Wonderful
Kathy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very pleasant, extremely accommodating. I had never been there and they took care of me within a hour of my phone call on a Saturday no less.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Walked out with some very clean teeth. Staff was great. Everyone did a great job!
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great dentist
Ann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very comfortable. Dr shah is very informative and sincere. He made me feel like i mattered and answered all my questions and concerns. Candace is alot like him, a great team.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very pleasant reception area, hygienist and Dentist. Would definitely recommend them to friends
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I have been going to Celebrity Smiles for a few years for my dental care. Dr. Shah and his staff are professional, friendly, and deliver excellent results. I can't imagine going anywhere else!!
Frank O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Best visit to the dentist ever.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Super nice lady
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Being petrified of dentists my entire life and facing the most extensive dental procedures at a new dentist office had me gripped with fear. Dr Shah is the kindest, most proficient and knowledgeable dentist ever. He remains, calm but the entire time knowing exactly what you are going through. When the worst of my procedures were over him and his staff followed up on me and always fit me in when needed. Speaking of his staff, the are over the top best…. Shanty, Carrie and all Dr Shahs assistants are awesome. They are friendly, kind and compassionate.
Jonas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Awesome
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Determining implant viability Dr. Shah made me as comfortable as possible.
Heidi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great staff. Very gentle and caring!
Micheal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very nice and professional