Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Celebrity Smiles

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in West Melbourne, FL

58 total reviews

Celebrity Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Celebrity Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manhar S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very nice
Walter K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent service and friendly staff
Mehul P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Smita is great. Very caring and courteous.
Uma S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Caring and gentle with treating mouth.
Vincent V.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very pleasurable experience always.
Sherry R.
Submitted 12/31/21
Always a great experience. Kali is the best!!!!
Mary M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Always a great experience!
Jason A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Kallie is awesome
Wendalyn R.
Submitted 12/25/21
I love coming to celebrity smiles for all of my dental needs!!! Dr. Shah is the most competent, informed doctor with all of the latest best equipment! Everyone there is friendly, caring , and efficient! There is no better place to go for optimal service of all dental needs!
Vada J.
Submitted 12/20/21
I went in because I was experiencing tooth pain that was due to an infection in my tooth. I was afraid the recommendation would be to remove the infected tooth, because it is also broken. However, Dr. Shah made a plan to save the tooth by doing a root canal, crown and other work that will improve my ability to eat properly and to have a healthy her mouth.
Lyne F.
Submitted 12/12/21
Give me good advice and proceeding to care for my affection . Thank you :)
Michael N.
Submitted 12/12/21
The Doctor was great and so was his assistant
Luther H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great visit. Great staff.
John M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great staff and Dr. Shah is super attentive to patients. Thank you!
Patel K.
Submitted 11/30/21
I had to get a root canal done, and Dr. Shah did a great job. Did not even feel any pain while he was doing the root canal. Very happy with the job. Thank you.
Garnel R.
Submitted 11/24/21
My experience is Awsome fabulous staff wouldn't change one bit,i love going to celebrity smiles even to walk a mile.
Walter K.
Submitted 11/21/21
Thorough
Maria S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Was cared for propmly, with care & emergency issue was resolved. Love that they open every other Saturday, for busy people & emergencies. Dr. Shah is amazing & I will return.
Carter Ortho P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always happy to have my dental services at Celebrity Smiles . They are ahead of appt time , greet you nicely and do their work well.
Mark A.
Submitted 11/17/21
You guys all good Thank you…