Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Celebrity Smiles

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in West Melbourne, FL

12 total reviews

Celebrity Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Celebrity Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Galina K.
Submitted 04/29/21
I love this doctor. He is always in a good mood, works confidently, energetically and professionally. Very caring: he always calls you after the procedures and asks about your well-being. This is very valuable.
Rakesh C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very helpful staff and doctor is amazing.
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/17/21
Mark E.
Submitted 01/29/21
Best Dentist office Ive ever been to.
Michele K.
Submitted 10/26/20
The best dentist in brevard county. Friendly, accommodating and the best in what he does. A protectionist!
Natvarlal D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great staff ,warm well comes,clean rooms and great personnel care by Dr Shsh.
Amanda S.
Submitted 10/14/20
As always stupendous experience and staff and Dr Shah as always reassured and addressed all concerns I had with ease and confidence
John S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Quick appointment scheduling and fast and professional procedure! THANKS
Michele K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Shah is as professional as it gets. He is an amazing dentist, and strives to make you happy with your experience and results. His staff is very friendly and accommodating to your needs. I highly recommend Dr Shah and his practice.
Amanda S.
Submitted 09/07/20
Amazing, friendly and attentive staff and Dr. Shah is extremely attentive to your individual situation. I had to go to another dentist for a little while and I was SO ecstatic when I was able to come back and wished I had never left. By far the best dentist in the STATE.
Tanya C.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very nice and we always have great service.
Jenai N.
Submitted 06/09/20
Staff is friendly and Dr. Shah is great. Best experience I’ve had getting a crown.