Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Celebrity Smiles

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in West Melbourne, FL

95 total reviews

Celebrity Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Celebrity Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very professional, pleasant.
Amelia F.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great place! Always friendly and all of the staff are wonderful!
Jesse G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great experience so far. We had to reschedule do to an issue with some office equipment but the team was very nice and inviting I actually look forward to going back.
Panna P.
Submitted 06/09/22
She was professional and gave me some tips
Diane N.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Shaw takes the time to listen and is patient and understanding. His office is full of people who offer excellent service. Both gentle and state of the art.
Deana B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Always courteous & easy to accommodate what needs to be done.
Vishal P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent service, no brainer
Douglas A.
Submitted 05/21/22
pleasant. friendly staff.
Paula B.
Submitted 05/18/22
DR. Shah was detailed in explaining my dental issues, and keeping me pain free. Celebrity Smiles biller was very thorough and detaied with the charges for this visit and the future visits. The dental assistant made me feel at ease, I was pretty anxious when I sat in the chair. I hope I gave her a big "thank you". So happy I found this dental practice.
Donald T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very helpful really nice experience
Judy L D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Shah was so great ,I had implants done today, was wonderful Dr.,it was my first time,he is the best,he knows the best for his patients, very understanding,just can't say enough about him, God makes GREAT people, thank you ,.
Manhar S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Sonal S.
Submitted 05/11/22
great
Sherry D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Was very happy with my experience. Everyone was very friendly and kind. Thank you.
Tenisha N.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great service
Linda A.
Submitted 04/27/22
The office staff are very cordial, the technician was super nice and the whole process of my cleaning was very thorough and painless!
Marilyn B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very friendly and efficient
Nancy P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great I had my teeth cleaned today. Good job
Kathy H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Everyone is very nice and takes their time. Also, answers all questions while putting you at ease. I recommend this practice to anyone needing dental attention.
Jessica H.
Submitted 04/15/22
I had a cleaning and a filling done. Everyone was so nice and did a great job!