Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Celebrity Smiles

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in West Melbourne, FL

35 total reviews

Celebrity Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Celebrity Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 10/24/21
I'm not an existing patient with this facility but called on a Saturday requesting a tooth extraction due to diagnostics by an endodontist and severe pain. They eagerly accepted me in within an hour of my call. Dr. Shah and his staff are very courteous and professional. I'm so thankful that they were open and had no hesitation of helping me out. I would 100% recommend Celebrity Smiles as your dentist of choice.
Gail J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly staff. Great Dentist
Michael L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great service very helpful
Peter T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Zesty
Patti S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Beautiful dental office and friendly staff. Free second opinion for implants, so glad I called.
Jyotsnaben D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Good
Kim K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent quality care!
Wendalyn R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Now I finally have found a dentist who I can put my complete trust in and look forward to my dental visits knowing I will be given the kind of care and expertise that I always dreamed of. Kudos to Dr. Shah and all of his staff! At his offices I truly am treated and have the results as though I am a celebrity!
Uma S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very good, satisfied, staff friendly and caring.
Amanda J.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very thorough and kind. Looking forward to my next appointment!
Shakira M.
Submitted 08/27/21
BEST DENTAL IN BREVARD!
Joseph D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Went in for a wisdom tooth extraction. Went smoother than I could've hoped. Their energy and their support was great!
Wendell H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent, professional care. Took the time to listen and explain. Kallie, the RDH, and Dr. Shah were wonderful.
Tammie R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Best dental. Office ever!!
Donald B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Always professional and courteous. Taken on time and informative.
James D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very nice and informative about what the status of my teeth were.
Don S.
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff was very helpful. Teeth cleaning went very well.
Mimi B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Smita is always outstanding! I look forward to seeing her .. she’s always so very kind & sweet!
Tyrone R.
Submitted 06/28/21
They have fast promt and great service provided for there customers I highly recommend Celebrity Smiles!!!
Gary B.
Submitted 06/21/21
I learned more about fluoride sitting in the dentist chair than I knew before I sat down for my cleaning!