Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Celebrity Smiles

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in West Melbourne, FL

119 total reviews

Celebrity Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Celebrity Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael N.
Submitted 09/24/22
Great service and very friendly staff highly recommend
Tenesha S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great customer service , Clean , Nice & great Service
Bruce E.
Submitted 09/21/22
Had a crown pop off while flossing last night. Called this morning and got quick appointment and crown was replaced. Always get good service from Dr Shah and his staff.
Jordan H.
Submitted 09/20/22
It was a very nice experience
Carol B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Everyone is very nice... Good results with what I had done
Jennifer J.
Submitted 09/17/22
Thank you for being open on a Saturday for my dental emergency. The relieve you proved me was amazing.
Latoya C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Awesome
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Wonderful experience!
Deanna N.
Submitted 09/15/22
Fantastic but over priced
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/02/22
I’ve been going to Celebrity Smiles for a few years. My grown daughter is also a patient. Next is getting my husband to switch. Dr. Shah is very gentle & he listens to my concerns. Smita is very gentle cleaning my teeth. Carrie & Shanie up front are awesome too!! Celebrity Smiles I would recommend to all. Children, adults. Great Practice. Cindy S
Angela D.
Submitted 08/31/22
I had a great experience from the front desk to the dental hygienist to the dentist!
Linda A.
Submitted 08/30/22
The staff is very personable and the work done is exemplary!
Linda M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Staff was pleasant and efficient
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Wonderful staff! Dr. Shah is a very compassionate doctor. Would recommend this office
Yvette C.
Submitted 08/23/22
Staff is friendly and the Dr.went over what your needs are, before asking you to focus on anything else in regards cosmetic. I will be back
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/09/22
I had a bridge check it is fine
Edna M.
Submitted 07/27/22
This was my first time in this clinic. It was very delightful, clean place, the staff are so professional and kind. The Doctor was so sweet and explained to me that the teeth I have left are in still in good condition and can hold my partials for still some time. Later in the future if they have to be removed then we would talk about implants. I liked him cause he was honest and not like others I have been to that's all about money. I do recommend Dr Shah to anyone. Very humble person.
Douglas G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Shah did an excellent job and he really cares about his patients I would highly recommend him
Brian P.
Submitted 07/23/22
Fantastic office. A crown from start to finish in a single appt. Very knowledgable and kind staff.
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Amazing