Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Celebrity Smiles

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in West Melbourne, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Celebrity Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Celebrity Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Excellent care by a talented staff…
Deana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very confident and gives advice as needed.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very informative. She made sure I was comfortable and in no pain.
Laurie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Excellent. Doctor and staff are so nice. Recently changed to this office and would highly recommend
Yog V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Excellent dental hygienist. Rikelle did a fantastic job of caring for my teeth and also recommended how I can improve the condition of my teeth and gums even further. Rikelle, thank you for taking care of my dental needs! You are the best.
Rajesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Very smart doctor know his job the best I love him
Neera V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable and has state-of-the-art expertise and equipment. He is taking care of my dental issues with competence, compassion and care. I'm so glad that he is my dentist. Thank you, Dr. Shah!
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very thorough
Bette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Professional efficient friendly
Lorgia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Excellent service,
Leticia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Shah and everyone that works there are amazing! They are so friendly and you’re in and out quickly!
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
The best Dentist Office in town!
Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great service. Love Dr Shah and Nyla. The front office staff are very helpful. Thank you!!!
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Fantastic!
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Very nice people was a nice experience
Charlotte O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Rescheduled appointment in timely manner. Took me in on time
Rajendrakumar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dentist & staff is very considerate
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr. Shah, and his assistant were very understanding and caring. Explained all options, and were extremely efficient. I would recommend their practice.
Dixielee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Smita did my dental cleaning & she was great. She's professional & gentle. I want her to do all my cleanings.
Yoko M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Very good service and very happy.