Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Celebrity Smiles

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in West Melbourne, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Celebrity Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Celebrity Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendalyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Now I finally have found a dentist who I can put my complete trust in and look forward to my dental visits knowing I will be given the kind of care and expertise that I always dreamed of. Kudos to Dr. Shah and all of his staff! At his offices I truly am treated and have the results as though I am a celebrity!
Uma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very good, satisfied, staff friendly and caring.
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very thorough and kind. Looking forward to my next appointment!
Shakira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
BEST DENTAL IN BREVARD!
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Went in for a wisdom tooth extraction. Went smoother than I could've hoped. Their energy and their support was great!
Wendell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent, professional care. Took the time to listen and explain. Kallie, the RDH, and Dr. Shah were wonderful.
Tammie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Best dental. Office ever!!
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Always professional and courteous. Taken on time and informative.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Very nice and informative about what the status of my teeth were.
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff was very helpful. Teeth cleaning went very well.
Mimi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Smita is always outstanding! I look forward to seeing her .. she’s always so very kind & sweet!
Tyrone R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
They have fast promt and great service provided for there customers I highly recommend Celebrity Smiles!!!
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I learned more about fluoride sitting in the dentist chair than I knew before I sat down for my cleaning!
Katarzyna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Very thorough visit!
Bette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Cali was wonderful. Efficient, informative, gentle & caring.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Very professional! Made me feel very comfortable and pain-free! They definitely care about their patients.
Galina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
I love this doctor. He is always in a good mood, works confidently, energetically and professionally. Very caring: he always calls you after the procedures and asks about your well-being. This is very valuable.
Rakesh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Very helpful staff and doctor is amazing.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Best Dentist office Ive ever been to.