Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Celebrity Smiles

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in West Melbourne, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Celebrity Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Celebrity Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Attitude is everything. Rikelle’s is perfect. Plays cool tunes. Honest about what she sees and offers recommendations.
Monica L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr Shah is attentive, patient, and cordial when speaking and explaining the pro
Elena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Elena (Lana) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
I was able to get into the office very fast and Dr. Shah was very kind and he explained to me in detail that i really need to get a root canal and that he couldn't help me. However i will be back to get a crown. His staff was very nice and friendly and courteous.
Magdalena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Amazing care. Friendly staff
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Great cleaning Smita
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very and good touch in mouth
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very thorough and gentle love this practice!! Even receptionists are great !!
Tammy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
He was wonderful and consistently checked in to make sure I was doing ok
Eddy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Staff were very courteous and willing to assist.
Aidyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
The only complaint I have is that the practice pushes unnecessary treatments and prescribes unnecessary products and services. Other than that it’s a wonderful experience.
Parker M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Cleaning was great today
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I was absolutely impressed. Went Aspen that morning. They jerked me around about a same day crown. This staff got me in that afternoon and fixed my problem. Just amazing. Thank you.
Tyrone R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Great Service and very understanding of patients
Patrick M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Painful
Tammy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
It all started with a great friendly helpful voice to schedule my appointment. The women taking my X-rays was fantastic and funny making me feel so comfortable. The dentist was great and explained everything I needed for treatment on my teeth. They hygienist was great. She set me up for a later date appointment but called me later in the day with an appointment the next week. This place was amazing!!! I'm so happy I came here
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
The staff and doctor are nice, clean, and professional. Thank you very much. Sincerely Jeff Weinrich
Yolanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I had a very good service with the dentist
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Best dentist experience I have ever had. Great people working the office. Always smiling and willing to help answer any questions. Top notch service!
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Rikelle is amazing.