Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Celebrity Smiles

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in West Melbourne, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Celebrity Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Celebrity Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Everyone was professional and kind. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Deana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very courteous and easy to talk to.
Esperanza Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
always feel good
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Very kind and honest with me! Showed up early and had no wait time!
Vincent V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Pleasant and minimal discomfort.
Jankiss M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Rikelle was very friendly and considerate, took in mind that I have had anxiety from Dentistry work in the past and managed to repair my teeth with minimal pain. Thank you for excellent service, and special thanks to Dr. Russo and Cassidy as well for their patience with me and their Xray examinations. J
Norene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Excellent!
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Office is always friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Lisa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Very nice staff. Was comfortable and my teeth cleaning was great.
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Friendly and courteous. Makes patients feel comfortable.
Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Rikelle did an awesome job of cleaning my teeth. She was thorough and attentive to my needs. The process was pain-free!
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
I always feel welcome here. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Conroy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Rikelle was great. She listened to my concerns and provided solutions. She ensured that I was comfortable throughout my appointment.
Carri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Absolutely wonderful from the front to the back. Never been more comfy!
William J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Went in for a crown, crown didn't fit and was sent back to resize but I spent a whole day back and forth only to be told that when the crown came back soon, I still have to wait a week because you guys are booked. How's that my problem? No accommodation for the costumer at all
Judith M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
I feel he is very pushy
Barbra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
It was very pleasant.
Sonal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Very thorough
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Teeth cleaning
Timothy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Normally I give this practice 5 stars because my needs are always met with prompt friendly service. Today was no exception to that but, there was a delay getting in.