Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Celebrity Smiles

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in West Melbourne, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Celebrity Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Celebrity Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
The staff is very personable and the work done is exemplary!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Staff was pleasant and efficient
Patricia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Wonderful staff! Dr. Shah is a very compassionate doctor. Would recommend this office
Yvette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Staff is friendly and the Dr.went over what your needs are, before asking you to focus on anything else in regards cosmetic. I will be back
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I had a bridge check it is fine
Edna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
This was my first time in this clinic. It was very delightful, clean place, the staff are so professional and kind. The Doctor was so sweet and explained to me that the teeth I have left are in still in good condition and can hold my partials for still some time. Later in the future if they have to be removed then we would talk about implants. I liked him cause he was honest and not like others I have been to that's all about money. I do recommend Dr Shah to anyone. Very humble person.
Douglas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Shah did an excellent job and he really cares about his patients I would highly recommend him
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Fantastic office. A crown from start to finish in a single appt. Very knowledgable and kind staff.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Amazing
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Cleaning. Hygienist counted all my remaining teeth upon my request. Excellent visit. This is a good company!
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent
Esperanza Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Would receive
Vishnu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great dentist very friendly and great service. Highly recommended..
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very professional, pleasant.
Amelia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great place! Always friendly and all of the staff are wonderful!
Jesse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great experience so far. We had to reschedule do to an issue with some office equipment but the team was very nice and inviting I actually look forward to going back.
Panna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
She was professional and gave me some tips
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Shaw takes the time to listen and is patient and understanding. His office is full of people who offer excellent service. Both gentle and state of the art.
Deana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Always courteous & easy to accommodate what needs to be done.
Vishal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent service, no brainer